STARDUST YOGA

Yoga for everybody!

Yoga pour tous!

¡Yoga para todos!

Starting May 3rd / À partir du 3 mai / Comenzando el 3 de mayo

  • 5 online classes (in English) offered weekly on zoom.
  • 3 cours de yoga par semaine (en Français) en ligne via zoom et FB Live.
  • 2 clases de yoga por semana (en Español) por internet via zoom ó FB Live.

One week free trial for new students!

Monthly Unlimited

$85

10 Class Pack

$80

Drop In Class

$10

  • For the recurring monthly unlimited, I ask for a minimum of 3 month commitment.

10 Class Pass $80 (Valid for up to three months)

Drop-In $10 (Valid for up to three months)

One Hour Online Private $65 (Valid for up to three months)

Class Schedule. Some classes start May 3rd, 2021:

EST (Local New York time) / CET (Local France and Spain time)

Monday

9am EST / 15h CET – Deep Stretch Hatha (English)

12pm EST / 18h CET – Vinyasa tous niveaux (Français)

Tuesday

12pm EST / 18h CET – Power Flow (English)

1:30pm EST / 19h30 CET – Vinyasa todos niveles (Español) *clase gratuita por FB Live

Wednesday

9am EST / 15h CET – Open Level Vinyasa (English)

12:30pm EST / 18h30 CET – Vinyasa tous niveaux (Français) *séance gratuite via FB Live

Thursday

3am EST / 9h CET – Vinyasa todos niveles (Español) * Starting summer 2021

12pm EST / 18h CET – Power Flow (English)

Friday

9:15am EST / 15h15 CET – Open Level Vinyasa (English)

12pm EST / 18h CET – Hatha Yoga – étirement profond (Français)


Free Previously Recorded Classes

The Divine Energy – https://youtu.be/783CcxXp84U